Play. Enjoy. Learn. Improve. Compete. Aspire. Nurture.

2017/18 Holiday Sports Camps

October 2017 Camps

VENUE: Cherry Tree Primary School


DATES: Monday 23rd October - Wednesday 25th October 2017


No. OF DAYS: 3


AGE: 4-11 Years (Year F - Year 6)


COST: £15 Per person per day


TIME: 8.30-3PM (Additional child care available 3-5PM £2.50pp/ph)

Xmas 2017 Camps

VENUE: TBC


DATES: TBC


No. OF DAYS:


AGE: 5-11 Years (Year 1 - Year 6)


COST: £15 Per person per day


TIME: 8.30-3PM (Additional child care available 3-5PM £2.50pp/ph)

February 2018 Camps

VENUE: TBC


DATES: TBC


No. OF DAYS


AGE: 3-11 Years (Nursery - Year 6)


COST


TIME

Easter 2018 Camps

VENUE: Cherry Tree Primary School


DATES: Monday 9th April - Tuesday 17th April 2018


No. OF DAYS: 7


AGE: 4-11 Years (Year F - Year 6)


COST: £15 Per person per day


TIME: 8.30-3PM (Additional child care available 3-5PM £2.50pp/ph)

Whit 2018 Camps

VENUE: Cherry Tree Primary School


DATES: Tuesday 29th May - Friday 8th June 2018


No. OF DAYS: 9


AGE: 4-11 Years (Year F - Year 6)


COST: £15 Per person per day


TIME: 8.30-3PM (Additional child care available 3-5PM £2.50pp/ph)

Summer 2018 Camps

VENUE: Cherry Tree Primary School


DATES: Monday 23rd July - Friday 27th July 2018


No. OF DAYS: 5


AGE: 4-11 Years (Year F - Year 6)


COST: £15 Per person per day


Time: 8.30-3PM (Additional child care available 3-5PM £2.50pp/ph

VENUE: Cherry Tree Primary School


DATES: Monday 30th July - Friday 3rd August 2018


No. OF DAYS: 5


AGE: 4-11 Years (Year F - Year 6)


COST: £15 Per person per day


Time: 8.30-3PM (Additional child care available 3-5PM £2.50pp/ph

VENUECherry Tree Primary School


DATES: Monday 6th August - Friday 10th August 2018


No. OF DAYS: 5


AGE: 4-11 Years (Year F - Year 6)


COST: £15 Per person per day


Time: 8.30-3PM (Additional child care available 3-5PM £2.50pp/ph

VENUE: Cherry Tree Primary School


DATES: Monday 13th August - Friday 17th August 2018


No. OF DAYS: 5


AGE: 4-11 Years (Year F - Year 6)


COST: £15 Per person per day


Time: 8.30-3PM (Additional child care available 3-5PM £2.50pp/ph