VENUE: Stretton St Matthews Primary School


DATES: Monday 5th September- Friday 9th December 2022


DURATION: 13 Weeks



AVAILABLE CLUBS - Autumn Term 2022

MONDAYS

Club: KS1 Multisports

Start: Mon 5th Sept 22

End: Mon 5th Dec 22

No. Of Weeks: 13 Weeks

TUESDAYS

WEDNESDAYS

THURSDAYS

FRIDAYS

Club: N/A

Start: N/A

End: N/A

No. Of Weeks: N/A

Club: KS2 Basketball

Start: Wed 7th Sept 22

End: Wed 7th Dec 22

No. Of Weeks: 13 Weeks

Club: KS2 Netball

Start: Thurs 8th Sept 22

End: Thurs 8th Dec 22

No. Of Weeks: 13 Weeks

Club: KS1 Gymnastics

Start: Fri 9th Sept 22

End: Friday 9th Dec 22

No. Of Weeks: 13 Weeks

Book Now

FURTHER INFORMATION

CAPACITY:

All of our clubs have a maximum capacity. 


As soon as we reach capacity bookings for that club will no longer be available on our site. You may wish to place your name on the waiting list at school.


As soon as we reach capacity, bookings will no longer be available through our website.